And here's a word from FREEBO - who is also part of Fleming Fest

And here039s a word from FREEBO  who is also part of Fleming Fest
Freebo played bass for Bonnie Raitt for years -- decades -- before he went off on his own. I just got this from him and I thought hey, I don't have to write tomorrow's extravaganza up -- he already has:
Hi Everybody!
I hope you are all doing well as we navigate through these challenging and troubling times, seperately, yet very much together. In this time of isolation, since you can't go out, WE will once again come to you...through CyberSpace direct to your computer! I will be part of an amazing group of singer/songwriters as part of "FlemingFest," an online virtual festival of various artists who are part of The Fleming Agency. It starts at 3 PM Eastern, Noon Pacific, and at 2PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern you'll hear an hour of ALICE HOWE & ME as part of FlemingFest. Alice will play her 30 minute set first as I support her on bass and vocals, and I will follow with a 30 minute set of my own as Alice sings duets, harmonies, and an occasional bass part with me. Both Alice and I are proud to be represented by Jim Fleming who has been doing this with dignity, honor, grace, and professionalism for the past 40 years.
The Sunday Online Festival begins at 3PM Eastern, noon Pacific with 30 minute sets from each of the following artists. All these times are EASTERN:

3:00 JOSHUA DAVIS
3:30 RACHAEL KILGOUR
4:00 CHRISTINE LAVIN
4:30 THE SOUTHERN GOTHIC
5:00 ALICE HOWE with Freebo
5:30 FREEBO with Alice Howe
6:00 ORDINARY ELEPHANT
6:30 THE ACCIDENTALS

To access the show, please use this link:
www.flemingartists.com/flemingfest

I hope you will tune in, enjoy a musical respite from this madness, and perhaps even get some inspiration from the messages in the songs as we somehow continue to stay connected. See you tomorrow!
Stay safe and stay sane, and stay healthy!
Peace,
FREEBO
I second that emotion! -- Christine (on at 4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific)
p.s. there's a fun chat room happening during each artist's set, too.